Taking too long? Close loading screen.

NEWS CHIROHOUSE

Pelvic floor training for women now

Pelvic floor training for women now

Published 23 December 2021 | ChiroHouse Health Training

Although the human pelvic floor is not visible from the outside, its physiological function is of central importance for the entire body. The horizontally arranged layer of musculature and connective tissue delimits the abdominal cavity with its organs downwards and gives them support. Both the contraction and relaxation of the pelvic floor are significantly important for urination, defecation, sexual function and, above all, the posture of every person. In addition, the pelvic floor must reflexively counteract tension, for example when sneezing, laughing, coughing or lifting heavy loads, in order to maintain the built-up pressure in the abdominal cavity.

 

Injuries, incorrect or excessive strain, for example due to operations, the high pressure of pregnancy, childbirth or menopause, can lead to a loss of tension in this layer and thus to stress incontinence. But a lot of stress can also cause the pelvic floor muscles to tense up and therefore no longer function properly. Another reason for considerable impairment can be intense physical strain, for example in athletes. The ability to relax the pelvic floor is often forgotten.

 

From Monday 10.01.2022, regular pelvic floor classes will take place at the Chirohouse. Our sports therapist Lucie Boysen will create both theoretical and practical understanding for this small but central muscle group in small groups. The training will include awareness and posture training, as well as strength and flexibility training. It is ideal as preparation for childbirth, for relaxation and regeneration in the postpartum period or as a gentle start for returning to athletic training.

Simply register by email(info@chirohouse.com) or phone (030-62975155) and take your training to the next level.

We look forward to seeing you!

Announcement Pelvic Floor Training for Women at ChiroHouse

Book course

 

Monthly Weekly Daily List

January 2022
Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - Pregnant women's pelvic floor training at ChiroHouse

Training course: Pregnant women

Our sports therapist Lucie Boysen will create both theoretical and practical understanding of this small but central muscle group in small groups. The training will include perception and posture training, as well as strength and flexibility training. ...

24 Jan - 28 Feb
13:00 - 13:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - Regression pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training course: Regression

Our sports therapist Lucie Boysen will create both theoretical and practical understanding of this small but central muscle group in small groups. The training will include perception and posture training, as well as strength and flexibility training. ...

25 Jan - 01 Mar
9:00 - 9:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - pelvic floor and body centre pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

This course is aimed at all women who want to strengthen their core and pelvic floor. The training also includes a whole-body workout that supports healthy posture. The functions of the pelvic floor are discussed and prepared for everyday life. . ..

25 Jan
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

February 2022
Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - pelvic floor and body centre pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

This course is aimed at all women who want to strengthen their core and pelvic floor. The training also includes a whole-body workout that supports healthy posture. The functions of the pelvic floor are discussed and prepared for everyday life. . ..

01 Feb
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - pelvic floor and body centre pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

This course is aimed at all women who want to strengthen their core and pelvic floor. The training also includes a whole-body workout that supports healthy posture. The functions of the pelvic floor are discussed and prepared for everyday life. . ..

08 Feb
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - pelvic floor and body centre pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

This course is aimed at all women who want to strengthen their core and pelvic floor. The training also includes a whole-body workout that supports healthy posture. The functions of the pelvic floor are discussed and prepared for everyday life. . ..

15 Feb
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - pelvic floor and body centre pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

This course is aimed at all women who want to strengthen their core and pelvic floor. The training also includes a whole-body workout that supports healthy posture. The functions of the pelvic floor are discussed and prepared for everyday life. . ..

22 Feb
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

March 2022
Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - pelvic floor and body centre pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

This course is aimed at all women who want to strengthen their core and pelvic floor. The training also includes a whole-body workout that supports healthy posture. The functions of the pelvic floor are discussed and prepared for everyday life. . ..

01 Mar
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - pelvic floor and body centre pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

This course is aimed at all women who want to strengthen their core and pelvic floor. The training also includes a whole-body workout that supports healthy posture. The functions of the pelvic floor are discussed and prepared for everyday life. . ..

08 Mar
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - pelvic floor and body centre pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

This course is aimed at all women who want to strengthen their core and pelvic floor. The training also includes a whole-body workout that supports healthy posture. The functions of the pelvic floor are discussed and prepared for everyday life. . ..

15 Mar
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - pelvic floor and body centre pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

This course is aimed at all women who want to strengthen their core and pelvic floor. The training also includes a whole-body workout that supports healthy posture. The functions of the pelvic floor are discussed and prepared for everyday life. . ..

22 Mar
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - pelvic floor and body centre pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

This course is aimed at all women who want to strengthen their core and pelvic floor. The training also includes a whole-body workout that supports healthy posture. The functions of the pelvic floor are discussed and prepared for everyday life. . ..

29 Mar
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

No event found!
Load more

From 10.01.2022, regular pelvic floor courses will be held in the Chirohouse. Learn more

Taking too long? Close loading screen.

NEWS CHIROHOUSE

Ab sofort Beckenboden Training für Frauen

Ab sofort Beckenboden Training für Frauen

Veröffentlicht am 23. Dezember 2021 | ChiroHouse Gesundheit Training

Der Beckenboden des Menschen ist zwar von außen nicht sichtbar, seine physiologische Funktion hat allerdings eine zentrale Bedeutung für den gesamten Körper. Die horizontal angeordnete Schicht aus Muskulatur und Bindegewebe grenzt den Bauchraum mit seinen Organen nach unten hin ab und gibt ihnen halt. Sowohl An- als auch Entspannung des Beckenbodens sind maßgeblich wichtig für das Wasserlassen, den Stuhlgang, die Sexualfunktion und vor allem die Haltung eines jeden Menschen. Darüber hinaus muss reflektorisch eine Spannung durch den Beckenboden gegenreguliert werden, um beispielsweise beim Niesen, Lachen, Husten oder auch Heben von schweren Lasten den aufgebauten Druck im Bauchraum zu halten.

 

Verletzungen, Fehl- oder Überbelastung, beispielsweise durch Operationen, den hohen Druck einer Schwangerschaft, Geburt oder Menopause, können zu einem Spannungsverlust in dieser Schicht und somit zu einer Belastungsinkontinenz führen. Aber auch viel Stress kann die Beckenbodenmuskulatur verkrampfen und deshalb nicht mehr richtig funktionieren. Ein weiterer Grund für erhebliche Beeinträchtigungen kann beispielsweise bei Athlet:innen intensive körperliche Belastung sein. Hierbei wird oft die Fähigkeit verlernt den Beckenboden zu entspannen.

 

Ab Montag, den 10.01.2022 finden regelmäßig Beckenboden-Kurse im Chirohouse statt. Unsere Sporttherapeutin Lucie Boysen wird in kleinen Gruppen sowohl theoretisches als auch praktisches Verständnis für diese kleine, aber zentrale Muskelgruppe schaffen. Das Training wird Wahrnehmungs- und Haltungsschulung, sowie Kraft- und Beweglichkeitstraining umfassen. Es eignet sich hervorragend als Vorbereitung auf die Geburt, zur Entspannung und Regeneration im Wochenbett oder als sanfter Start für den Wiedereinstieg ins sportliche Training.

Melden Sie sich ganz einfach per E-Mail (info@chirohouse.com) oder Telefon (030-62975155) an und bringen Sie Ihr Training auf's nächste Level.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ankündigung Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Kurs buchen

 

Monatlich Wöchentlich Täglich Liste

Juli 2022
Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

05 Jul
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

12 Jul
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

19 Jul
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

26 Jul
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

August 2022
Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

02 Aug
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

09 Aug
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

16 Aug
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

23 Aug
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

30 Aug
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

September 2022
Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

06 Sep
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

13 Sep
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.  ...

20 Sep
10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Keine Veranstaltung gefunden!
Mehr laden

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Chirohouse