NEWS CHIROHOUSE

Farewell to our esteemed chiropractors Marte Hetlevik-Simonsen and Arne Simonsen.

Farewell to our esteemed chiropractors Marte Hetlevik-Simonsen and Arne Simonsen.

Published 2 June 2023 | Team

Portrait of Marte Hetlevik-Simonsen, chiropractor at Chirohouse Berlin

Chirohouse Chiropractic Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chirotherapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - Arne Simonsen Chiropractor ChiroHouse Berlin

A tribute to Marte Hetlevik-Simonsen and Arne Simonsen: gratitude for their outstanding dedication and achievements

Dear patient:inside,

Today we would like to share an important announcement with you. Our esteemed chiropractor. Marte Hetlevik-Simonsen and chiropractor Arne Simonsen have decided to start a new phase of life in Marte's home country Norway. It is with one laughing and one crying eye that we say goodbye to them.

Marte, our very first chiropractic associate at ChiroHouse, will be leaving us on June 15, followed by Arne, who will be giving us his final work on June 29. We would like to take this opportunity to thank Marte and Arne for their outstanding work and valuable contribution. As professional:r chiropractor:in, they have been instrumental in helping our business flourish, and they will leave a big void.

We will miss Marte and Arne very much. Their expertise, empathetic nature and dedication to our patients inspired and impressed us. They were not only outstanding chiropractors, but also wonderful colleagues and friends.

Although we are sorry to see them go, we look forward to introducing two new chiropractors to join the team in the near future. We are confident that they will bring their own expertise and unique contribution to continue to provide the best care to our patients.

So stay tuned, we will present you the new members of our team in the near future. Until then, we would like to thank Marte and Arne once again and wish them all the best for their future in Norway. Their legacy will live on in our company.

If you have any questions or need further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

With warm regards,

Your ChiroHouse

Experiences & Reviews of Chirohouse  
On July 1, we will open our new Berlin Movement Lab location in Prenzlauer Berg. Learn more

NEWS CHIROHOUSE

Abschied von unseren geschätzten Chiropraktoren Marte Hetlevik-Simonsen und Arne Simonsen

Abschied von unseren geschätzten Chiropraktoren Marte Hetlevik-Simonsen und Arne Simonsen

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2023 | Team

Portrait von Marte Hetlevik-Simonsen, Chiropraktorin im Chirohouse Berlin

Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Arne Simonsen Chiropraktor ChiroHouse Berlin

Eine Hommage an Marte Hetlevik-Simonsen und Arne Simonsen: Dankbarkeit für ihre herausragende Hingabe und Leistungen

Liebe Patient:innen,

heute möchten wir eine wichtige Ankündigung mit Ihnen teilen. Unsere hochgeschätzte Chiropraktorin Marte Hetlevik-Simonsen und Chiropraktor Arne Simonsen haben sich dazu entschieden, eine neue Lebensphase in Martes Heimatland Norwegen zu beginnen. Mit einem lachenden und einem weinenden Auge verabschieden wir uns von ihnen.

Marte, unsere allererste chiropraktorische Mitarbeiterin im ChiroHouse, wird uns am 15. Juni verlassen, gefolgt von Arne, der uns am 29. Juni seine letzte Arbeit leisten wird. Wir möchten die Gelegenheit nutzen, um Marte und Arne für ihre hervorragende Arbeit und ihren wertvollen Beitrag zu danken. Als professionelle:r Chiropraktor:in haben sie maßgeblich dazu beigetragen, dass unser Unternehmen florierte, und sie werden eine große Lücke hinterlassen.

Wir werden Marte und Arne sehr vermissen. Ihre Fachkompetenz, ihre einfühlsame Art und ihre Hingabe gegenüber unseren Patienten haben uns inspiriert und beeindruckt. Sie waren nicht nur herausragende Chiropraktoren, sondern auch wunderbare Kollegen und Freunde.

Obwohl wir ihren Abschied bedauern, freuen wir uns darauf, Ihnen in Kürze zwei neue Chiropraktor:innen vorzustellen, die das Team verstärken werden. Wir sind überzeugt, dass sie ihre eigene Expertise und ihren einzigartigen Beitrag mitbringen werden, um unsere Patient:innen weiterhin optimal zu betreuen.

Bleiben Sie also gespannt, wir werden Ihnen in naher Zukunft die neuen Mitglieder unseres Teams präsentieren. Bis dahin möchten wir uns noch einmal bei Marte und Arne bedanken und ihnen alles Gute für ihre Zukunft in Norwegen wünschen. Ihr Vermächtnis wird in unserem Unternehmen weiterleben.

Falls Sie Fragen haben oder weitere Informationen benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Mit herzlichen Grüßen,

Ihr ChiroHouse

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Chirohouse  
Es finden regelmäßig Fitness Trainings und Beckenbodentraining für Frauen im Chirohouse statt. Mehr erfahren