Taking too long? Close loading screen.

NEWS CHIROHOUSE

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

Home Events Pelvic Floor Courses Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre
Chirohouse Chiropractik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - pelvic floor and body centre pelvic floor training for women at ChiroHouse

Training Course: Pelvic Floor and Body Centre

Our hygiene frame concept for all courses: 2G+

Pelvic floor

Although the human pelvic floor is not visible from the outside, its physiological function is of central importance for the entire body.

The horizontally arranged layer of musculature and connective tissue delimits the abdominal cavity with its organs downwards and gives them support.

Both the contraction and relaxation of the pelvic floor are important for urination, defecation, sexual function and, above all, the posture of every person. In addition, the pelvic floor must reflexively counteract tension, for example when sneezing, laughing, coughing or lifting heavy loads, in order to maintain the built-up pressure in the abdominal cavity.

Training

Injuries, incorrect or excessive strain, for example due to operations, the high pressure of pregnancy, childbirth or menopause, can lead to a loss of tension in this layer and thus to stress incontinence. But a lot of stress can also cause the pelvic floor muscles to tense up and therefore no longer function properly.

Regular pelvic floor classes are held at the Chirohouse every Tuesday. Our sports therapist Lucie Boysen will create both theoretical and practical understanding for this small but central muscle group in small groups. The training will include perception and posture training, as well as strength and flexibility training.

This course is aimed at all women who want to strengthen their core and pelvic floor. The training also includes a whole-body workout that supports healthy posture. The functions of the pelvic floor are discussed and prepared for everyday life.

Costs

  • 1 group training hour - 55 min - 35 €* (incl. VAT)
  • 6-card - 6 x 55 min - 180 €* (incl. VAT)

Simply register by email(info@chirohouse.com) or phone (030-62975155) and take your training to the next level.

Date

24 05 22

Time

10:00 - 10:55

Local time

  • Time zone: Europe/Berlin
  • Date: 24 05 22
  • Time: 10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Venue

ChiroHouse
Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Next implementation

Comments are closed.


Experiences & Reviews of Chirohouse

Taking too long? Close loading screen.

NEWS CHIROHOUSE

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Home Events Beckenboden Kurse Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte
Chirohouse Chiropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Beckenboden und Körpermitte Beckenboden Training für Frauen im ChiroHouse

Trainingskurs: Beckenboden und Körpermitte

Beckenboden

Der Beckenboden des Menschen ist zwar von außen nicht sichtbar, seine physiologische Funktion hat allerdings eine zentrale Bedeutung für den gesamten Körper.

Die horizontal angeordnete Schicht aus Muskulatur und Bindegewebe grenzt den Bauchraum mit seinen Organen nach unten hin ab und gibt ihnen halt.

Sowohl An- als auch Entspannung des Beckenbodens sind maßgeblich wichtig für das Wasserlassen, den Stuhlgang, die Sexualfunktion und vor allem die Haltung eines jeden Menschen. Darüber hinaus muss reflektorisch eine Spannung durch den Beckenboden gegenreguliert werden, um beispielsweise beim Niesen, Lachen, Husten oder auch Heben von schweren Lasten den aufgebauten Druck im Bauchraum zu halten.

Training

Verletzungen, Fehl- oder Überbelastung, beispielsweise durch Operationen, den hohen Druck einer Schwangerschaft, Geburt oder Menopause, können können zu einem Spannungsverlust in dieser Schicht und somit zu einer Belastungsinkontinenz führen. Aber auch viel Stress kann die Beckenbodenmuskulatur verkrampfen und deshalb nicht mehr richtig funktionieren. 

Immer dienstags finden regelmäßig Beckenboden-Kurse im Chirohouse statt. Unsere Sporttherapeutin Lucie Boysen wird in kleinen Gruppen sowohl theoretisches als auch praktisches Verständnis für diese kleine, aber zentrale Muskelgruppe schaffen. Das Training wird Wahrnehmungs- und Haltungsschulung, sowie Kraft- und Beweglichkeitstraining umfassen.

Dieser Kurs ist an alle Frauen gerichtet, die gezielt ihre Körpermitte und den Beckenboden stärken wollen. Das Training beinhaltet zudem ein Ganzkörpertraining, welches eine gesunde Körperhaltung unterstützt. Der Beckenboden wird in seinen Funktionen thematisiert und für den Alltag vorbereitet.

Kosten

  • 1 Gruppentraining Stunde –  55 min  –  35 €* (inkl. MwSt.)
  • 6er-Karte –  6 x 55 min  –  180 €* (inkl. MwSt.)

Melden Sie sich ganz einfach per E-Mail (info@chirohouse.com) oder Telefon (030-62975155) an und bringen Sie Ihr Training auf’s nächste Level.

Datum

25 01 22

Uhrzeit

10:00 - 10:55

Lokale Uhrzeit

  • Zeitzone: Europe/Berlin
  • Datum: 25 01 22
  • Zeit: 10:00 - 10:55
ChiroHouse

Veranstaltungsort

ChiroHouse
Steinstr. 37, 10119 Berlin-Mitte

Nächste Durchführung

Kommentare sind geschlossen.


Ab dem 10.01.2022 finden regelmäßig Beckenboden-Kurse im Chirohouse statt. Mehr erfahren