Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Neuropractice

Combines classical chiropractic and neural manipulation

Neuropractic treatment at ChiroHouse Berlin

Chirohouse Neuropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - chiropractic, chiropractors, chiropractic therapists, innovative therapy, prevention, training - Joan Montserrat specialises in neural manipulation and uses this technique in the ChiroHouse specifically for patients with severe injuries and movement restrictions. Treatment of biomechanical dysfunctions and non-neurological (e.g. diabetes neuropathy, multiple sclerosis, Parkinson's disease, paraplegia, etc.). - Wheelchair counselling - Berlin MitteNeuropractic is an advanced concept that combines classical chiropractic and neural manipulation.
The focus of this method is to localise movement restrictions of the peripheral nerves and to treat them sustainably by means of neural manipulation. These biomechanical dysfunctions can be the result of trauma, compression or various non-neurological diseases.
Joan Montserrat specialises in neural manipulation and uses this technique in the ChiroHouse specifically for patients with severe injuries and movement restrictions. This is exclusively for the treatment of biomechanical dysfunctions and not neurological (e.g. diabetes neuropathy, multiple sclerosis, Parkinson's disease, etc.).

For further information, please contact us by e-mail: info@chirohouse.com.

Our neuropractitioner

Joan Montserrat Chiropractor and Owner Chirohouse Berlin

Joan
Montserrat

Sport Chiropractor

more

Experiences & Reviews of Chirohouse

Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Neuropraktik

Verbindet klassische Chiropraktik und Neurale Manipulation

Neuropraktik Behandlung im ChiroHouse Berlin

Chirohouse Neuropraktik Berlin www.chirohouse.de - Chiropraxis, Chiropraktoren, Chirotherapeuten, innovative Therapie, Prävention, Training - Joan Montserrat ist spezialisiert auf Neurale Manipulation und wendet diese Technik im ChiroHouse gezielt bei Patienten mit schweren Verletzungen und Bewegungseinschränkungen an. Behandlung biomechanischer Funktionsstörungen und nicht neurologischer (z.B. Diabetes Neuropathie, Multiple Sklerose, Parkinson, Querschnittslähmung, etc.). - Rollstuhl Beratung - Berlin MitteDie Neuropraktik ist ein erweitertes Konzept, welches klassische Chiropraktik und Neurale Manipulation verbindet.
Der Fokus dieser Methode liegt darauf Bewegungseinschränkungen der peripheren Nerven zu lokalisieren und mittels Neuraler Manipulation nachhaltig zu behandeln. Diese biomechanischen Funktionsstörungen können Folge von Traumata, Kompressionen oder verschiedenen nicht neurologischer Krankheitsbildern sein.
Joan Montserrat ist spezialisiert auf Neurale Manipulation und wendet diese Technik im ChiroHouse gezielt bei Patient*innen mit schweren Verletzungen und Bewegungseinschränkungen an. Es handelt sich hierbei ausschließlich um die Behandlung biomechanischer Funktionsstörungen und nicht Neurologischer (z.B. Diabetes Neuropathie, Multiple Sklerose, Parkinson etc.).

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich gerne an uns per E-Mail: info@chirohouse.com.

Unser Neuropraktiker

Joan Montserrat Chiropraktor und Inhaber Chirohouse Berlin

Joan
Montserrat

Sport Chiropraktor

mehr


Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Chirohouse