Taking too long? Close loading screen.

NEWS CHIROHOUSE

Therapists explain the ChiroHouse - Joan Montserrat

Therapists explain the ChiroHouse - Joan Montserrat

Published 18 September 2020 | Team

Three words have a special meaning at the Chirohouse: innovative therapy, health and movement. Our therapists explain why they are so important and at the same time give an insight into the concept of the Chirohouse.

Joan Montserrat // Chiropractic

Innovative therapy: At Chirohouse we have created a space where specialists can offer an innovative solution for patients based on science, clinical experience and multidisciplinary knowledge. To address the root cause of the problem in complicated cases, innovative treatment is defined by new techniques and alternative approaches.

Health: Health for each individual means being able to do what you want and having the ability to do it again. And to do it in a way that does not risk causing harm, even through repetition.

Movement: The human body is made to move, so movement is the foundation for health in everyday life. Movement - all structures and systems involved in harmony - then becomes the key to realising that you have the ability to move freely from your present state towards your goal. The result is that the more movement created, the greater the benefits - not limited to the physical body, but improving the whole of life.

Chiropractor Berlin

Experiences & Reviews of Chirohouse

Taking too long? Close loading screen.

NEWS CHIROHOUSE

Therapeuten erklären das ChiroHouse – Joan Montserrat

Therapeuten erklären das ChiroHouse – Joan Montserrat

Veröffentlicht am 18. September 2020 | Team

Drei Wörter haben im Chirohouse eine besondere Bedeutung: Innovative Therapie, Gesundheit und Bewegung. Unsere Therapeuten erklären warum sie so wichtig sind und geben gleichzeitig einen Einblick in das Konzept des Chirohouse.

Joan Montserrat // Chiropraktik

Innovative Therapie: Im Chirohouse haben wir einen Raum geschaffen, in dem Spezialisten auf der Grundlage von Wissenschaft, klinischer Erfahrung und multidisziplinärem Wissen eine innovative Lösung für Patienten anbieten können. Um in komplizierten Fällen die Ursache des Problems anzugehen, wird innovative Behandlung durch neue Techniken und alternative Ansätze definiert.

Gesundheit: Gesundheit bedeutet für jeden Einzelnen, in der Lage zu sein, das zu tun, was man will, und die Fähigkeit zu haben, es noch einmal zu tun. Und dies auf eine Art und Weise zu tun, die nicht das Risiko birgt, Schaden anzurichten, nicht einmal durch Wiederholung.

Bewegung: Der menschliche Körper ist dazu geschaffen, sich zu bewegen, daher ist Bewegung die Grundlage für Gesundheit im Alltag. Bewegung - alle an der Harmonie beteiligten Strukturen und Systeme - wird dann der Schlüssel zu der Erkenntnis, dass Sie die Fähigkeit haben, sich frei von Ihrem gegenwärtigen Zustand zu Ihrem Ziel hin zu bewegen. Das Ergebnis ist: Je mehr Bewegung geschaffen wird, desto größer ist der Nutzen - nicht auf den physischen Körper beschränkt, sondern verbessert das gesamte Leben.