Wellness masseuse

Shiatsu massages, holistic relaxation massages

Cynthia
Johnson

Shiatsu masseuse

Cynthia Johnson was born in Germany with American roots and joined the ChiroHouse team in 2022. Her passion for movement, sport and anatomy has been with her since a young age. As an enthusiastic aerialist and trainer, she gained her first experience with massage and relaxation methods at the age of 17.

Cynthia is currently undergoing intensive shiatsu massage training and is learning the technique of deep tissue massage from experienced therapists such as Jonas Gruber. Her therapies focus on relaxation. In these performance-oriented times, she is able to help overworked bodies find peace and balance.

Cynthia treats a wide range of patients, from children from the age of 7 to adults and athletes. Her expertise lies in holistic relaxation massages that stimulate the natural flow of energy, harmonize body and mind and improve sleep quality in the long term.

I would like to help overloaded bodies to find peace and balance in this performance-oriented time.

'

Book directly online

Experiences & Reviews of Chirohouse  
Fitness training and pelvic floor training for women take place regularly at the Chirohouse. Learn more

Wellness-Masseurin

Shiatsu Massagen, ganzheitliche Entspannungsmassagen

Cynthia
Johnson

Shiatsu-Masseurin

Cynthia Johnson ist gebürtige Deutsche mit amerikanischen Wurzeln und bereichert seit 2022 das Team des ChiroHouse. Ihre Leidenschaft für Bewegung, Sport und Anatomie begleitet sie schon seit jungen Jahren. Als begeisterte Luftakrobatin und Trainerin sammelte sie bereits im Alter von 17 Jahren erste Erfahrungen mit Massage- und Entspannungsmethoden.

Derzeit absolviert Cynthia eine intensive Shiatsu-Massage Ausbildung und lernt von erfahrenen Therapeuten wie Jonas Gruber die Technik der Deep Tissue Massage. In ihren Therapien steht Erholung im Mittelpunkt. So schafft sie es in dieser leistungsorientierten Zeit, überlasteten Körpern zu Ruhe und Ausgeglichenheit zu verhelfen.

Cynthia behandelt ein breites Spektrum an Patient*innen, von Kindern ab 7 Jahren bis hin zu Erwachsenen und Sportler*innen. Ihre Expertise liegt in ganzheitlichen Entspannungsmassagen, die den natürlichen Energiefluss anregen, Körper und Geist harmonisieren und langfristig die Schlafqualität verbessern.

Ich möchte in dieser leistungsorientierten Zeit überlasteten Körpern zu Ruhe und Ausgeglichenheit verhelfen.

´

Direkt online buchen

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Chirohouse  
Es finden regelmäßig Fitness Trainings und Beckenbodentraining für Frauen im Chirohouse statt. Mehr erfahren